Thu, Apr 16

|

Online Event (Zoom Meeting)

Webinar on Evangelism, Missions & Revival

7 weeks school with classes twice weekly (Zoom Meetings, every Tuesday and Thursday; 8:30PM IST, 7PM Dubai time, 11AM EST, ).

Registration is Closed
See other events
Webinar on Evangelism, Missions & Revival

Time & Location

Apr 16, 2020, 8:30 PM – May 28, 2020, 10:00 PM

Online Event (Zoom Meeting)

About the Event

  • This is a 7 weeks online school focused on activation and mobilization. 
  • The faculty consist of gifted teachers, prophets, evangelists pastors and apostolic leaders in a classroom and a small group setting. 
  • Our goal is to help you discover your calling, spiritual gifts, vision and find your role in the great commission.

Topics Covered:

  • In Christ & Christ in me
  • Kingdom Identity to destiny
  • The Role of the Holy Spirit
  • Holy Spirit Gifts Workshop
  • Power Evangelism & Revival
  • Transforming Spiritual Atmospheres
  • Tuesday Healing/Deliverance
  • Freedom from Offenses
  • Prophetic Ministry Training & Activation
  • How to Interpret Visions & Dreams
  • Pioneering Faith
  • The Prayer Life of a Leader
  • The Call & Message of an Evangelist
  • The Call to Missions - Finding your place in missions/ counting the cost
  • Interpreting the Scriptures & Discerning God’s Voice
  • Kingdom Leadership
  • Raising Up Spiritual Sons and Daughters/ Discipleship
  • Team Building

Share This Event