Global Discipleship School

ABOUT GDS

GDS is an online in-depth, comprehensive study of the Word, to equip disciples of Christ to build their life and ministry on the solid foundation of the gospel.

The course will take us deeper into scriptures by using the inductive study method i.e Observe the text (historical, cultural & spiritual ), interpret the text (revelatory wisdom) and finally apply it to your life.

Curriculum

&

Schedule 2020

Tools

&

Techniques

STRUCTURE

Library
Library
 
 
 
Computer Keyboard

Structure

Where

Zoom Meeting App

To Recieve Zoom Meeting ID

Register @

www.tinyurl.com/gdszoom

When

We meet twice a month for 45 mins sessions

Next Meeting: 12th Dec 2020

Time:

USA: 9:30 AM EST

USA:  7:30 AM PT

India: 8:00 PM IST

Dubai: 6:30 PM UAEST

What

Group study/discussion, teaching, introduction of new topic